Watling Street Primary School

The Governing Body


Mr N Baddeley



Vice Chairperson  

Mr K Parr



Local Education Authority Governors  

Ms R Orme



Teacher/Staff Governors:  

Mrs J Pilgrim



Co-opted Governors  

Mrs D Probert

Mr S Hughes

Miss L Jayes



Parent Governors  

Mrs L Yates

Mrs P Hogg 

Mrs R Hoult

Mrs R Jones



Mrs L Powell



Clerk to the Governors  

Mrs S Edge


Governor Information